Jefferson City Convention & Visitors Bureau

jeff city.png

Jefferson City, MO Highlights & Attractions

  • Missouri State Capitol

  • Missouri State Museum

  • Governor's Mansion & Gardens

  • Missouri State Penitentiary & Museum

  • Cole County Historical Society Museum

  • Lewis and Clark Trailhead Plaza

  • Jefferson Landing State Historic Site

  • Runge Nature Center

  • Missouri State Highway Patrol Museum

  • Missouri Veterinary Medical Museum

  • Museum of Missouri Military History

  • Missouri State Archives


Key Personnel
Diane Gillespie
Executive Director
diane@visitjeffersoncity.com

Brittney Mormann
Communications & Film Manager
brittney@visitjeffersoncity.com

Jordan Rowles
Convention / Group Sales Manager
jordan@visitjeffersoncity.com

Austin Rippeto
Sports Sales Manager
austin@visitjeffersoncity.com

Sheila Sanford
Prison Tour Coordinator
sheila@visitjeffersoncity.com

Brianna Murphy
Office Manager
brianna@visitjeffersoncity.com

 

Address
Jefferson City CVB
700 E. Capitol Ave.
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Phone: 573-632-2820
Fax: 573-638-4892
Toll Free: 800-769-4183
Web site: www.visitjeffersoncity.com