missouri division of tourism

MO.png

Missouri Highlights & Attractions

  • Stunning scenery

  • Big-city excitement

  • Small-town charm

  • Music

  • Arts

  • History

  • Heritage


Key Personnel
Ward Franz
Director
Ward.Franz@ded.mo.gov 

Lori Simms
Deputy Director
lori.simms@ded.mo.gov

Ashley Sneed
Media Requests
ashley.sneed@ded.mo.gov

DeAnn McKinney
Strategic Planning & Research Director
deeann.mckinney@ded.mo.gov

Marianne Mills
Director of Finance & Administration
marianne.mills@ded.mo.gov

Andrea Sporcic
Film Office Specialist
andrea.sporcic@ded.mo.gov

Kate Renfrow
Communications Manager
kate.renfrow@ded.mo.gov

 

Address
Missouri Division of Tourism
PO Box 1055
Jefferson City,  MO  65102

Phone: 573-526-5900
Fax: 573-751-5160
Toll Free: 800-821-7702
Website: www.visitmo.com