SHOW-ME MISSOURI SPORTS

Screen Shot 2018-09-12 at 4.38.54 PM.png
 

download our digital brochure

 

SHOW-ME SPORTS MEMBERS

 
 

Branson CVB
PO Box 1897
Branson, MO 65615
Contact: Terra Alphonso
Email: talphonso@bransoncvb.com
Phone:  417-243-2124
Web:  ExploreBransonSports.com
 

branson.jpg
 

logo.png

Visit Cape
220 North Fountain Street
Cape Girardeau, MO  63701
Contact: Alyssa Phares
Email:  aphares@visitcape.com
Phone:  800-777-0068
Web:  www.VisitCape.com

cape.jpg
 

logo.png

Columbia CVB
300 S. Providence Road
Columbia, MO  65203
Contact:  Zach Franklin
Email: zachary.franklin@como.gov
Phone:  573-874-7684
Web:  www.VisitColumbiaMO.com

new_columbia.jpg
 

logo.png

Jefferson City CVB
100 East High Street
Jefferson City, MO  65101
Contact:  Austin Rippeto
Email:  austin@visitjeffersoncity.com
Phone:  800-769-4183
Web:  www.VisitJeffersonCity.com

jeff_city.jpg
 

joplin sports logo.png

Joplin Sports Authority
3301 West First Street
Joplin, MO  64801
Contact:  Craig Hull
Email:  craig@joplinsports.org
Phone:  417-625-1006
Web:  www.JoplinSports.org

joplin.jpg
 

visitkc-horz-cmyk_0.jpg

Kansas City CVB
1100 Main Street, Suite 2200
Kansas City, MO  64105
Contact:  Becky Harsch
Email:  bharsch@visitkc.com
Phone:  816-691-3823
Web:  www.VisitKC.com

kc sports.jpg
 

logo.png

Lake of the Ozarks CVB
PO Box 1299
Osage Beach, MO  65065
Contact:  Lagina Fitzpatrick
Email:  lagina@funlake.com
Phone:  573-348-1599
Web:  www.FunLake.com

funlake.jpg
 

maryland-logo.jpg

Visit Maryland Heights
PO Box 2125
Maryland Heights, MO  63043
Contact:  Laura Brahan
Email:  laura@visitmarylandheights.org
Phone:  314-548-6052
Web:  www.visitmarylandheights.org


maryland_heights.jpg
 

sedalia.gif

Sedalia CVB
Contact: Carolyn Crooker
Email:  carolyn@sedaliamo.org
Phone:  800-827-5295
Web:  www.VisitSedaliaMO.com

sedalia.jpg
 

springfield sports logo.png

Springfield CVB
815 E. St. Louis, Suite 100
Springfield, MO  65806
Contact:  Lance Kettering
Email:  lkettering@springfieldmo.org
Phone:  417-881-5300
Web:  www.SpringfieldMOSports.org

springfield.jpg
 

Screen Shot 2018-09-12 at 5.26.21 PM.png

Discover St. Charles
230 South Main Street
St. Charles, MO  63301
Contact:  Chris Wilson
Email:  cwilson@historicstcharles.com
Phone:  636-255-6102
Web:  www.HistoricStCharles.com

st_charles4.jpg
 

stjomo.jpg

St. Joseph CVB
911 Frederick Avenue
St. Joseph, MO  64501
Contact:  Lindsay Bernard
Email:  lbernard@stjomo.com
Phone:  800-785-0360
Web:  www.StJoSports.com

stjo2.jpg
 

ExploreStLouis_logo_4C.png

Explore St. Louis
701 Convention Plaza, Suite 300
St. Louis, MO  63101
Contact:  Gary Schurk
Email:  gschurk@explorestlouis.com
Phone:  314-992-0629
Web:  www.explorestlouis.com
 

stlouis3.jpg