Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau, Inc.

springfield.png

Springfield, MO Highlights & Attractions

  • Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World

  • Johnny Morris’ Wonders of Wildlife National Museum & Aquarium

  • Springfield Cardinals AA Baseball

  • Wilson’s Creek National Battlefield

  • Fantastic Caverns

 

 


Key Personnel
Tracy Kimberlin
President / CEO
tkimberlin@springfieldmo.org 

Dana Maugans
Director of Sales
dmaugans@springfieldmo.org

Lisa Perez
Sales Manager
lperez@springfieldmo.org

Lance Kettering
Sports Commission Director / CVB Sports Sales Manager
lkettering@springfieldmo.org

Adam McMullin
Community Manager
amcmullin@springfieldmo.org 

Susan Wade
Public Relations Manager
swade@springfieldmo.org

Sean Dixon
Director of Marketing
sdixon@springfieldmo.org

 

Address
Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau, Inc.
Suite 100
815 E. St Louis St
Springfield, MO 65806

Phone: 417-881-5300
Fax: 417-881-2231
Toll Free: 800-678-8767
Website: www.springfieldmo.org